Contact

Chair

Krishnendu Chakrabarty
919-660-5270
krish@ee.duke.edu

Associate Chair

Lisa Gresham Huettel
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Lisa Gresham Huettel
Director of Undergraduate Studies
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Alexandra Naseree
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate
Studies, and Student Support
919-660-5241
alexandra.naseree@duke.edu

Graduate Studies

Aaron D. Franklin
Director of Graduate Studies
dgs@ee.duke.edu

Drew Hilton
Managing Director of Graduate Studies
adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Amy Kostrewa
Senior Program Coordinator
919-660-5245
amy.kostrewa@duke.edu

Tony Strimple
Program Coordinator, Master's Programs
919-660-4326
aws25@duke.edu

Departmental Administration

Karolina Angell
Business Manager
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Olena Aleksandrova
Assistant to the Department Chair
919-660-5251

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant
919-660-5252
ecurrin@duke.edu

Margo Ginsberg
Program Coordinator
919-660-5254
margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Joe Ketchum
Fiscal Specialist
919-660-5267
joe.ketchum@duke.edu

Human Resources and Visa Services

Mary Pope
Human Resources Manager
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants and Research Administration

Rhonda Adams
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

Kathleen Cahill
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Christopher Clark
Associate Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5595
phillipg@duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Research and Laboratories

Chris Bingham
Research and Development Engineer
919-660-5240
christopher.bingham@duke.edu

Kip Coonley
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@duke.edu