Contact

  • Graduate Admissions: Please contact the Duke ECE Graduate Program at dgs@ee.duke.edu.
  • Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid: Please contact Duke Undergraduate Admissions.
  • ECE Undergraduate Program, Advising, Courses: Please contact the Director of Undergraduate Studies, Dr. Lisa Huettel, at lisa.huettel@duke.edu, or your academic dean.

Departmental Administration

Karolina Angell
Business Manager
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Departmental Support

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant
919-660-5252
ecurrin@duke.edu

Margo Ginsberg
Staff Assistant
919-660-5254
margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Joe Ketchum
Fiscal Specialist
919-660-5267
joe.ketchum@duke.edu

Alexandra Naseree
Staff Assistant
919-660-5241
alexandra.naseree@duke.edu

Student Support

Amy Kostrewa
Program Coordinator, PhD Program Support
919-660-5245
amy.kostrewa@duke.edu

Tony Strimple
Program Coordinator, Masters Program Support
919-660-4326
aws25@duke.edu

Department HR and Visa Services

Mary Pope
HR Specialist; Faculty, Staff and Student Payroll, and Visas Administration
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants and Research Administration

Rhonda Adams
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

Kathleen Cahill
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Christopher Clark
Research Administration Specialist
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson
Advanced Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5595
phillipg@duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Facilities and Lab Support

Kip Coonley
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@duke.edu