Contact

Acting Chair

Hai "Helen" Li

Hai "Helen" Li

Clare Boothe Luce Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Welcome From the Acting Chair »

130 Hudson Hall

919-660-5252

hai.li@duke.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Weberg

Dina Weberg

Assistant to the Chair, Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-5251

dina.weberg@duke.edu

Associate Chair for Educational Programs

Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. School Professor of the Practice of Electrical and Computer Engineering

112 Hudson Hall

919-660-5237

lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Acting Associate Chair For Operations

David Smith

David Smith

James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

2527 Fitzpatrick Center (FCIEMAS)

(919) 660-5376

drsmith@duke.edu

Undergraduate Academic Support

Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. School Professor of the Practice of Electrical and Computer Engineering

112 Hudson Hall

919-660-5237

lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Weberg

Dina Weberg

Assistant to the Chair, Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-5251

dina.weberg@duke.edu

Master's Academic Support

Brooke

Martin Brooke

Associate Professor and Director of Master's Studies

mbrooke@ee.duke.edu

Light

Kevyn Light

Graduate Program Coordinator

3595 Fitzpatrick Center

919-660-5267

kevyn.light@duke.edu

PhD Academic Support

Michael Gehm

Michael E. Gehm

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

3463 Fitzpatrick Center (FCIEMAS)

919-660-5544

dgs@ee.duke.edu

Chanh

Angela Chanh

Senior Program Coordinator

111 Hudson Hall

919-660-5245

angela.chanh@duke.edu

Administration

Angell

Karolina Angell

Business Manager

129 Hudson Hall

919-660-5042

karolina.angell@duke.edu

Ginsberg

Margo Ginsberg

Program Coordinator

4900A Chesterfield

919-660-5254

margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Matthew Novik

Matthew Novik

Staff Assistant

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-5252

matthew.novik@duke.edu

Rajashi Runton

Program Coordinator, NSF AI Institute for Edge Computing Leveraging Next Generation Networks

NSF AI Institute (Athena)

301 Wilkinson Building

(919) 660-5626

rajashi.runton@duke.edu

Jonathan Whitford

Fiscal Specialist

jonathan.whitford@duke.edu

Communications

Volborth

Miranda Volborth

Senior Communications Specialist

403 Teer Engineering Building

919-660-8403

miranda.a.volborth@duke.edu

Human Resources & Visa Services

Mary Pope

Mary Pope

Human Resources Manager

131 Hudson Hall

919-660-5406

pope@duke.edu

Grants & Research Administration

Rhonda Adams

Rhonda Adams

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

110 Hudson Hall

919-660-5243

radams@duke.edu

Ellen Brearley

Grants and Contracts Administrator

919-660-5286

ellen.brearley@duke.edu

Clark

Chris Clark

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

116 Hudson Hall

919-660-0891

christopher.clark@duke.edu

Dawson

Tasha Dawson

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

114 Hudson Hall

919-660-5255

tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans

Phillip Grosshans

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

4824 Chesterfield

919-660-5595

phillipg@duke.edu

Lloyd

Sharon Lloyd

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

108 A Hudson Hall

919-660-5497

sharon@ee.duke.edu

Nataliya

Nataliya Vanchosovych

Grants and Contracts Administrator

919-660-3854

nataliya.vanchosovych@duke.edu

Research & Laboratories

Coonley

Kip Coonley

Undergraduate Laboratory Manager

fax: 919-660-5293

02 C Hudson Hall

919-660-5186

kip.coonley@duke.edu

Bingham

Chris Bingham

Research & Development Engineer

05 C Hudson Hall

919-660-5240

christopher.bingham@duke.edu

Adam Davidson

Adam Davidson

Laboratory Administrator

111 Wilkinson

(919) 660-2473

adam.davidson@duke.edu