Contact

Admissions

ECE Undergraduate Advising

Chair

Krishnendu Chakrabarty
128 Hudson Hall
919-660-5270
krish@ee.duke.edu

Welcome From the Chair »

Associate Chair

Lisa Gresham Huettel
112 Hudson Hall
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Academic Support

Undergraduate Program

Lisa Gresham Huettel
Director of Undergraduate Studies
112 Hudson Hall
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Olena Aleksandrova
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support
117D Hudson Hall
919-660-5251
opa@duke.edu

Master's and PhD Programs

Aaron D. Franklin
Director of Graduate Studies
3473 Fitzpatrick Center
dgs@ee.duke.edu

Drew Hilton
Managing Director of Graduate Studies
211 Hudson Hall
adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Amy Kostrewa
Senior Program Coordinator
111 Hudson Hall
919-660-5245
amy.kostrewa@duke.edu

Tony Strimple
Program Coordinator, Master's Programs
111 Hudson Hall
919-660-4326
aws25@duke.edu

Alexandra Naseree
Academic Logistics Coordinator
116 Hudson Hall
919-660-5241
alexandra.naseree@duke.edu

Administration

Karolina Angell
Business Manager
129 Hudson Hall
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Olena Aleksandrova
Assistant to the Department Chair
117 D Hudson Hall
919-660-5251

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant
117 D Hudson Hall
919-660-5252
ecurrin@duke.edu

Margo Ginsberg
Program Coordinator
4900A Chesterfield
919-660-5254
margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Kevyn Light
Fiscal Specialist
3595 Fitzpatrick Center
919-660-5267
kevyn.light@duke.edu

Communications

Miranda Volborth
Department Communications Specialist
403 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-8403
miranda.a.volborth@duke.edu

Human Resources and Visa Services

Mary Pope
Human Resources Manager
131 Hudson Hall
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants and Research Administration

Rhonda Adams
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
110 Hudson Hall
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

Kathleen Cahill
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
108 B Hudson Hall
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Chris Clark
Associate Grants and Contracts Administrator
116 Hudson Hall
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
114 Hudson Hall
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
4824 Chesterfield
919-660-5595
phillipg@duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
108 A Hudson Hall
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Research and Laboratories

Chris Bingham
Research and Development Engineer
05 C Hudson Hall
919-660-5240
christopher.bingham@duke.edu

Kip Coonley
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
02 C Hudson Hall
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@duke.edu