Contact

Admissions

Master's and PhD

dgs@ee.duke.edu

Undergraduate

Duke Admissions »

Undergraduate Advising

lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Chair

Krishnendu Chakrabarty

Krishnendu Chakrabarty

128 Hudson Hall
919-660-5270
krish@ee.duke.edu

Welcome From the Chair »

Assistant to the Chair

Dina Khalilova

Dina Khalilova

117D Hudson Hall
919-660-5251
dina.khalilova@duke.edu

Associate Chair

Lisa Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

112 Hudson Hall
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Undergraduate Academic Support

Lisa Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

Director of Undergraduate Studies
112 Hudson Hall
919-660-5237
lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Dina Khalilova

Dina Khalilova

Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support
117D Hudson Hall
919-660-5251
dina.khalilova@duke.edu

Master's & PhD Academic Support

Aaron Franklin

Aaron D. Franklin

Director of Graduate Studies
3473 Fitzpatrick Center
dgs@ee.duke.edu

Drew Hilton

Drew Hilton

Associate Director of Graduate Studies
211 Hudson Hall
adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Angela Coachman

Angela Coachman

Senior Program Coordinator
111 Hudson Hall
919-660-5245
angela.coachman@duke.edu

Tony Strimple

Tony Strimple

Program Coordinator, Master's Programs
111 Hudson Hall
919-660-4326
aws25@duke.edu

Alex Naseree

Alexandra Naseree

Academic Logistics Coordinator
116 Hudson Hall
919-660-5241
alexandra.naseree@duke.edu

Administration

Karolina Angell

Karolina Angell

Business Manager
129 Hudson Hall
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Ellen Currin

Ellen Currin

Faculty Affairs Support
118 A Hudson Hall
919-660-5252
ecurrin@duke.edu

Margo Ginsberg

Margo Ginsberg

Program Coordinator
4900A Chesterfield
919-660-5254
margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Kevyn Light

Kevyn Light

Fiscal Specialist
3595 Fitzpatrick Center
919-660-5267
kevyn.light@duke.edu

Wawra Sadat

Administrative & Logistics Coordinator
117 D Hudson Hall
919-660-3854
wawra.sadat@duke.edu

Communications

Miranda Volborth

Miranda Volborth

Department Communications Specialist
403 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-8403
miranda.a.volborth@duke.edu

Human Resources & Visa Services

Mary Pope

Mary Pope

Human Resources Manager
131 Hudson Hall
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants & Research Administration

Rhonda Adams

Rhonda Adams

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
110 Hudson Hall
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

No Image

Kathleen Cahill

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
108 B Hudson Hall
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Chris Clark

Chris Clark

Associate Grants and Contracts Administrator
116 Hudson Hall
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson

Tasha Dawson

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
114 Hudson Hall
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans

Phillip Grosshans

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
4824 Chesterfield
919-660-5595
phillipg@duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd

Sharon Lloyd

Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
108 A Hudson Hall
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Research & Laboratories

Chris Bingham

Chris Bingham

Research and Development Engineer
05 C Hudson Hall
919-660-5240
christopher.bingham@duke.edu

Kip Coonley

Kip Coonley

Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
02 C Hudson Hall
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@duke.edu