Contact

Chair

Chakrabarty

Krishnendu Chakrabarty

John Cocke Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Welcome From the Chair »

128 Hudson Hall

919-660-5270

krish@ee.duke.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Khalilova

Dina Khalilova

Assistant to the Chair, Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-5251

dina.khalilova@duke.edu

Associate Chair for Educational Programs

Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

Professor of the Practice and Director of Undergraduate Studies

112 Hudson Hall

919-660-5237

lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Associate Chair for Operations

Helen Li

Hai "Helen" Li

Clare Boothe Luce Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

103 Hudson Hall

919-660-1373

hai.li@duke.edu

Undergraduate Academic Support

Huettel

Lisa Gresham Huettel

Professor of the Practice and Director of Undergraduate Studies

112 Hudson Hall

919-660-5237

lisa.huettel@duke.edu

Khalilova

Dina Khalilova

Assistant to the Chair, Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Student Support

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-5251

dina.khalilova@duke.edu

PhD Academic Support

Franklin

Aaron D. Franklin

James L. and Elizabeth M. Vincent Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

3473 Fitzpatrick Center

dgs@ee.duke.edu

Chanh

Angela Chanh

Senior Program Coordinator

111 Hudson Hall

919-660-5245

angela.chanh@duke.edu

Master's Academic Support

Brooke

Martin Brooke

Associate Professor and Director of Master's Studies

mbrooke@ee.duke.edu

Strimple

Tony Strimple

Program Coordinator

111 Hudson Hall

919-660-4326

aws25@duke.edu

Administration

Angell

Karolina Angell

Business Manager

129 Hudson Hall

919-660-5042

karolina.angell@duke.edu

Currin

Ellen Currin

Faculty Affairs Support

118 A Hudson Hall

919-660-5252

ecurrin@duke.edu

Taylor DeMaio

Taylor DeMaio

Staff Specialist and Academic Logistics Coordinator

116 Hudson Hall

919-660-5241

taylor.demaio@duke.edu

Ginsberg

Margo Ginsberg

Program Coordinator

4900A Chesterfield

919-660-5254

margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Light

Kevyn Light

Fiscal Specialist

3595 Fitzpatrick Center

919-660-5267

kevyn.light@duke.edu

Matthew Novik

Staff Assistant

117D Hudson Hall

919-660-3854

matthew.novik@duke.edu

Communications

Volborth

Miranda Volborth

Department Communications Specialist

403 Teer Engineering Building

919-660-8403

miranda.a.volborth@duke.edu

Human Resources & Visa Services

Mary Pope

Mary Pope

Human Resources Manager

131 Hudson Hall

919-660-5406

pope@duke.edu

Grants & Research Administration

Scripa

Maria Scripa

Team Leader, Senior Grants & Contacts Administrator

108B Hudson Hall

919-660-5286

maria.scripa@duke.edu

Adams

Rhonda Adams

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

110 Hudson Hall

919-660-5243

radams@duke.edu

Clark

Chris Clark

Associate Grants & Contracts Administrator

116 Hudson Hall

919-660-0891

christopher.clark@duke.edu

Dawson

Tasha Dawson

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

114 Hudson Hall

919-660-5255

tasha@ee.duke.edu

Grosshans

Phillip Grosshans

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

4824 Chesterfield

919-660-5595

phillipg@duke.edu

Lloyd

Sharon Lloyd

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

108 A Hudson Hall

919-660-5497

sharon@ee.duke.edu

Research & Laboratories

Bingham

Chris Bingham

Research & Development Engineer

05 C Hudson Hall

919-660-5240

christopher.bingham@duke.edu

Coonley

Kip Coonley

Undergraduate Laboratory Manager

fax: 919-660-5293

02 C Hudson Hall

919-660-5186

kip.coonley@duke.edu