Events

See all Duke Engineering events at pratt.duke.edu/about/events »

Friday, May 27

ECE Seminar: Autonomous Systems in the Intersection of Learning, Formal Methods, and Controls

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Fitzpatrick Center Schiciano Auditorium Side A, room 1464

Presenter: Ufuk Topcu - Associate Professor in the Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics at The University of Texas at Austin

Add to calendar »

Monday, May 30

Monday, June 6 to Friday, June 10

Wednesday, June 8

Friday, June 17

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22 to Thursday, June 23

Thursday, June 23

Pages