Events

See all Duke Engineering events at pratt.duke.edu/about/events »

Wednesday, December 8 to Monday, December 13

Friday, December 10

Monday, December 13

Sunday, January 2 to Tuesday, January 4

Wednesday, January 5

Thursday, January 6

Tuesday, January 11

CCT vLE: Coding out loud, Episode 2

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Virtual

Presenter: Mine Çetinkaya-Rundel, PhD & Holly Cui; Duke University

Add to calendar »

Wednesday, January 12

MEMS/DMI Seminar: Block Copolymer Cubosomes: high surface area micelles that capture, release, and glow in the dark

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Virtual Zoom

Presenter: Prof. André H. Gröschel, Institute of Physical Chemistry University of Münster

Add to calendar »

Monday, January 17

Wednesday, January 19

Pages